Calendar

Home / Calendar

LIST OF TENTATIVE HOLIDAYS TO BE OBSERVED BY OUR OFFICES IN INDIA DURING THE CALENDAR YEAR 2017

Sr Holiday Name Date Day
1 Republic Day 26th January Thursday
2 Mahashivratri 20th February Monday
3 Holi (Festival of Colours) 8th March Thursday
4 Good Friday 6th April Friday
5 Labour Day 1st May Tuesday
6 Janmashtami 10th August Friday
7 IndependenceDay 15th August Wednesday
8 Mahatma Gandhi Birthday 2nd October Tuesday
9 Dussehra 24th October Wednesday
10 Idul Zuha(Bakri Id) 27th October Saturday
11 Deewali 13th November Tuesday
12 Christmas day 25th December Tuesday